Team

Geschäftsleitung

Wilhelm Rinklake
Wilhelm Rinklake
Geschäftsführung
+49 5247 9253-0
Carsten Rinklake
Carsten Rinklake
Geschäftsführung
+49 5247 9253-0
crinklake@rinklake.com

Vertriebsinnendienst

Mike Küdde
Mike Küdde
Vertriebsleitung Bau
+49 5247 9253-213
mkuedde@rinklake.com
Erika Nagelmeier
Erika Nagelmeier
Auftragsbearbeitung / Transport
+49 5247 9253-15
e.nagelmeier@rinklake.com
Anne Riedel
Anne Riedel
Auftragsbearbeitung / Rechnungslegung
+49 5247 9253-223
ariedel@rinklake.com
Heike Rinklake
Heike Rinklake
Auftragsbearbeitung / Personal
+49 5247 9253-11
h.rinklake@rinklake.com
Verena Weigelt
Verena Weigelt
Auftragsbearbeitung / Rechnungslegung
+49 5247 9253-13
vweigelt@rinklake.com
Petra Verleger
Petra Verleger
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-17
p.verleger@rinklake.com
Stephanie Pelkmann
Stephanie Pelkmann
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-10
s.pelkmann@rinklake.com

Gebietsleiter

Unsere Ansprechpartner unterwegs in Deutschland
Helmut Härschnitz
Helmut Härschnitz
östliches NRW | Hamm | Osnabrück | Hannover | Harz
Frank Hamel
Frank Hamel
Hessen | Südthüringen (PLZ: 36) | Mannheim | Mainz | Aschaffenburg
+151 15004108
f.hamel@rinklake.com
Klaus Siemer
Klaus Siemer
Münsterland | Münster | westliches Niedersachsen
+151 15004103
k.siemer@rinklake.com
Mark Schuwald
Mark Schuwald
nordwestliches NRW | nördliches Ruhrgebiet | Niederrhein

Buchhaltung

Sabine Schiller
Sabine Schiller
Buchhaltung
+49 5247 9253-225
s.schiller@rinklake.com
Sylvia Hübner
Sylvia Hübner
Buchhaltung
+49 5247 9253-226
s.huebner@rinklake.com

Personal

Heike Rinklake
Heike Rinklake
Personal
+49 5247 9253-11
hrinklake@rinklake.com

Lagerverwaltung

Lagerverwaltung