Team

Geschäftsleitung

Wilhelm Rinklake
Wilhelm Rinklake
Geschäftsführung
+49 5247 9253-0
Carsten Rinklake
Carsten Rinklake
Geschäftsführung
+49 5247 9253-0
c.rinklake@rinklake.com

Vertriebsinnendienst

Mike Küdde
Mike Küdde
Vertriebsleitung Technik
+49 5247 9253-19
mkuedde@rinklake.com
Marion Dam
Marion Dam
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-213
m.dam@rinklake.com
Erika Dünhölter
Erika Dünhölter
Auftragsbearbeitung / Transport
Anne Riedel
Anne Riedel
Auftragsbearbeitung / Rechnungslegung
+49 5247 9253-223
a.riedel@rinklake.com
Heike Rinklake
Heike Rinklake
Auftragsbearbeitung / Personal
+49 5247 9253-11
h.rinklake@rinklake.com
Verena Weigelt
Verena Weigelt
Auftragsbearbeitung / Rechnungslegung
+49 5247 9253-13
v.weigelt@rinklake.com
Pascal Kleimann
Pascal Kleimann
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-10
p.kleimann@rinklake.com
Petra Verleger
Petra Verleger
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-17
p.verleger@rinklake.com

Gebietsleiter

Unsere Ansprechpartner unterwegs in Deutschland
Willi Balster
Willi Balster
Gebiet NRW-Nord-West
+151 15004109
balster@rinklake.com
Helmut Härschnitz
Helmut Härschnitz
Gebiet NRW-Mitte
Frank Hamel
Frank Hamel
Gebiet Hessen-Süd
+151 15004108
f.hamel@rinklake.com
Klaus Siemer
Klaus Siemer
Münsterland | westliches Niedersachsen
+151 15004103
k.siemer@rinklake.com
Daniel Wende
Daniel Wende
nördliches Niedersachsen | Bremen | Hamburg
+151 15004106
d.wende@rinklake.com
Frank Bodenmüller
Frank Bodenmüller
NRW - West & Süd
Andreas Kuhnert
Andreas Kuhnert
NRW - West

Buchhaltung

Cäcilia Schulmann
Cäcilia Schulmann
Buchhaltung
+49 5247 9253-223
c.schulmann@rinklake.com
Sylvia Hübner
Sylvia Hübner
Buchhaltung
+49 5247 9253-222
s.huebner@rinklake.com

Personal

Heike Rinklake
Heike Rinklake
Personal
+49 5247 9253-11
h.rinklake@rinklake.com

Lagerverwaltung

Lagerverwaltung