Team

Geschäftsleitung

Wilhelm Rinklake
Wilhelm Rinklake
Geschäftsführung
+49 5247 9253-0
Carsten Rinklake
Carsten Rinklake
Geschäftsführung
+49 5247 9253-0
c.rinklake@rinklake.com

Vertriebsinnendienst

Mike Küdde
Mike Küdde
Vertriebsleitung Technik
+49 5247 9253-19
mkuedde@rinklake.com
Marion Dam
Marion Dam
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-213
m.dam@rinklake.com
Erika Dünhölter
Erika Dünhölter
Auftragsbearbeitung / Transport
Anne Riedel
Anne Riedel
Auftragsbearbeitung / Rechnungslegung
+49 5247 9253-223
a.riedel@rinklake.com
Heike Rinklake
Heike Rinklake
Auftragsbearbeitung / Personal
+49 5247 9253-11
h.rinklake@rinklake.com
Verena Weigelt
Verena Weigelt
Auftragsbearbeitung / Rechnungslegung
+49 5247 9253-13
v.weigelt@rinklake.com
Petra Verleger
Petra Verleger
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-17
p.verleger@rinklake.com
Stephanie Pelkmann
Stephanie Pelkmann
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-10
s.pelkmann@rinklake.com
Stance Kimovska
Stance Kimovska
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 5247 9253-222
s.kimovska@rinklake.com

Gebietsleiter

Unsere Ansprechpartner unterwegs in Deutschland
Helmut Härschnitz
Helmut Härschnitz
östliches NRW | Hamm | Osnabrück | Hannover | Harz
Frank Hamel
Frank Hamel
Hessen | Frankfurt | Mannheim | Mainz | Aschaffenburg
+151 15004108
f.hamel@rinklake.com
Klaus Siemer
Klaus Siemer
Münsterland | Münster | westliches Niedersachsen
+151 15004103
k.siemer@rinklake.com
Daniel Wende
Daniel Wende
nördliches Niedersachsen | Niederlande | Bremen | Hamburg
+151 15004106
d.wende@rinklake.com
Mark Schuwald
Mark Schuwald
nordwestliches NRW | nördliches Ruhrgebiet | Niederrhein
Erik Mendel
Erik Mendel
Gebietsleiter PLZ 34 und 37
+49 1525 3631964
e.mendel@rinklake.com
Andre Liedtke
Andre Liedtke
Gebietsleiter PLZ 30,31,32,33 und 38
+49 178 2764480
a.liedtke@rinklake.com

Buchhaltung

Sylvia Hübner
Sylvia Hübner
Buchhaltung
+49 5247 9253-222
s.huebner@rinklake.com

Personal

Heike Rinklake
Heike Rinklake
Personal
+49 5247 9253-11
h.rinklake@rinklake.com

Lagerverwaltung

Lagerverwaltung